Tags

This morning I resumed my boxing training. It felt incredible at first. Then I realized my adrenaline kicked i into high gear when I started to think          about certain people. I didnt realize how many people I am really angry with. Half of them dont know or even care that I took their heads off a few minutes ago . That anger bothered me . I hate what this gross feeling truly does-control. I want love in my heart for all, , even for those who hurt me.

So , how does one go about doing this?

You Know.

Forgiveness.

Colossians 3:13 says, “Bear with each other and forgive whatever grievances you may have against one another. Forgive as the Lord forgave you.”

I may be strengthening my body with boxing , but as long as Ihold this anger inside, I will always be weak.

Peace and grace. Blessings and love.

